Our Staff

Edie Dopking, PhD

Founder and Executive Director

Lee Behensky, CFRE

Deputy Director

Jenna Miller, MA, LMHC

Director of Programs, Co-Director: At EASE Program

Lara Caruso, MBA

Director of Finance and Administration

Alexis Lopez, MOT, OTR/L

Director of Operations, OT

Emily Westfall

Volunteer Coordinator

Claudia Torres

Marketing & Communications Manager

Cami Brady

Barn Manager

Elly Carrere

PATH Intl. Certified Instructor

Kaitlin Conley

Equine Program Supervisor

Ivy Carrasquillo

Finance & Development Associate

Carrie Peterson

PATH Intl. Certified Instructor & ESML

Roberta Skinner

Volunteer Therapeutic Riding Instructor, Board Member

Anna Eliason

Barn Manager

Sydney Grodotz

Barn Manager